polewauction.blogg.se

Manually download steam workshop files
Manually download steam workshop files













manually download steam workshop files

You should subscribe to them on Steam and it will automatically download and keep them updated for you. If you don't have them installed and enabled, your game will not even load, so get them!

manually download steam workshop files

These mods are available from the Steam Workshop and are are REQUIRED libraries that my mods use to function correctly. Launch the game with mods, and be sure to enable ✓ both BaseMod and my mod(s).ĭetailed Instructions (if the above instructions didn't make sense) Make sure to obtain and enable ModTheSpire and BaseMod. With that disclaimer out of the way, here's how to install Slay the Spire mods: Quick Instructions I still accept bug reports for these mods, but there's a lot of projects that are abandoned due to time constraints that I may never get to them. So if you're following these instructions, it's probably for one of my more experimental / in development mods. having issues like not scaling nicely for non 1080p displays, performance hiccups or crashes, or otherwise buggy or incomplete behavior). If I haven't yet released a Workshop link, it's likely that I didn't feel the mod to be polished / ready enough for a full release (e.g. If you see a Steam Workshop link - use that instead! It will simplifiy the process greatly and you won't have to manually download and update my mods. These instructions are for Github releases only















Manually download steam workshop files